Notification if the rank of your TB changes in a race

Starting tomorrow, we will introduce a new feature to tb-run.com.

In case the rank of your race TB changes, tb-run.com will inform you via email about the old and the new rank in the race.

Per default, the new function is activated for everybody who has 1-5 TBs in active races.
If you do not want this notification you can certainly disable it using the “my Profile” button. ;–)

2 thoughts on “Notification if the rank of your TB changes in a race”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.